Tearing at the Fabric

Of the space-time continuum

The dysfunction is real

Leave a comment

Remember my lovely friend, L, who housed me and my animals the night I left our farm, as I waited for keys to my new home the next day?

Whose husband turned around and left her during our 2020 lockdown period?

For his at-least-second-affair-partner.

Well, funny story.

They are not divorced yet. Financial settlement is done, they are legally separated.

Three weeks ago, he asked for her to confirm her address, and her place of work.

You guessed it, he wanted to serve her divorce papers.

And, controlling fuckwit that he is, he told her not to tell the kids.

Who are all adults.

FFS.

In an interesting turn of events, L has just discovered that he got engaged to Schmoopie late last year.

We roared laughing!

Not yet divorced. None of their three children, who all live in NZ, have met his “fiancée” 😂😂😂

I am very amused. Maybe they’ll meet her at their wedding? Lol.

I mean, he knows the kids all hate what he did, and they have very strained relationships with the sperm donor they grew up with, who preached honesty and integrity to them as he had more than one affair on their mother.

Fuckwits gonna fuckwit, right?

I hope they get what they deserve. And that she realises that her “upgrade” from affair partner to wife appliance leaves her previous position vacant…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.